Professor by Trade, Podcaster by Day, Crypto Enthusiast by Night, and Steemit Junky in Flight!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Glad I finally made it to Steemit...owned the coin, now time to engage in the real community of like minded individuals. I'm a cyber security professor, so cryptocurrency has been a natural fit to follow. Once I realized the power of blockchain about a year ago (been busy with other cyber related topics), I knew it was time to jump on (as did everyone else).
Me.png

I just had a set of twin boys close to 6 months ago, new dad and husband about 16 months ago from the time of this post!
Twins.png

I've been podcasting (Enthead.com) for a year and a half, but finally decided to change directions and cover Blockchain and Crypto. These topics along with finance in general always keep my attention.
Enthead.png

I'm bringing on a cohost (Rafael) who is also on Steemit, and we'll be kicking up some new topics weekly beginning around mid-February on video, podcast and blog, so stay tuned for the Enthead, CryptoCurrency and Altcoins Podcast!
Podcast.png

So, let's get to it and if you have any topics you'd like to hear or contribute toward the video or podcast, give me a shutout!!!

-Matthew (a.k.a. Dr. G.)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Matt! I am sure you will love it.

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84