Hello - My presentation to Steemit - Pad Nelson.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends internauts of this great social network Steemit. My name is Pad Nelson, I'm Venezuelan, I'm 51 years old, a Business Administrator. With teaching and business experience. My Chair is mathematics and one of my favorites is universal history.

                                                                            


I consider myself physically active, I like sports, especially football, I am a fan of Real Madrid Club of Spain and Bayer Munich of Germany. On weekends, I watch the games on television.


I like to read about news and entertainment, watch different kinds of programs, thrillers, action and police. I firmly believe in God and I try to base my life and my actions, always following his teachings, loving my neighbor and not hurting anyone.

                                                                                                                                         


For many years I have been enveloped by the internet world, which I consider wonderful, I saw that it can bring countless benefits, but also prejudices, depending on the use that is given. Every day in front of the computer is a day full of new things and opening to new roads, which I will continue traveling.

My wife Anayi Flores, is a wonderful woman, hardworking, enjoys manual work, likes cooking, is always innovating dishes, she also likes to watch soap operas and travel when you can ha ha ha.


                           


We have 1 son, to whom we have educated in values, currently is a professional in psychology and has good gifts as a thinker and writer.


I decided to join Steemit as it is an excellent way to make friends, be well informed on any subject, develop my ideas and also generate extra income.


                                                                 


Well friends, I hope you like my writings ... and see you in the cloud !!

Sort:  

Hey here #rizwanmalik
I really like your intro post and welcome you from the core of my hearts to steemit community. if you need help regarding any thing please feel free to ask. and I am looking forward to have more nice content from your side.
Thanks

Thank you, I'm happy with your opinion about my presentation, it lets me know that I did it well. If I hope to generate content that serves this great community

Hello Pad and welcome. I look forward to your post.

Thanks friend, I will be uploading good and varied information

My experience has been great so far. Hope you enjoy being here.

thanks @maryarez I know it's going to be a great experience in this community

welcome my friend, i hope you stay!!

thank you friend, I hope to be a long time

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70