Sort:  

Thanks! It's good to know someone else took a break. But I, unfortunately drained my wallet so I need to start all over again, again.
I checked out some of your latest posts....you are so talented :)
How do you get the emojis to work?

Thank you for your compliment!

Since I use a laptop (instead of a tablet or smartphone) most of the time to make my posts, I use alt codes. There aren't alt codes for every emoji, just the older ones. There's a good explanation of how to use them here.

Thanks again, see you around @countrygirl! ☺

Oh, I remember those alt codes from my PC!! I have a Mac now and those commands don't work for me on it. Boo. But I did figure out another way....as if emojis are that important...they are 🤓
I found a web site and simply cut and paste. So much easier. I too use a laptop btw. My phone is too small - I don't know how other people do it.

Cool, glad to hear you've got it figured out ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66