An Introduction to @enolifetrades (Question Bank) Project - The Quora of Steemit 📚📃

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful steemian, how're you doing? I trust you're doing excellently well?

Welcome and thank you for visiting @enolifetrades blog and reading her first post on steemit. This account is going to be legendary in days to come..



The Purpose of this Account

The dreams and desire to create this account originated in my brain since last month while going around steemit reading different posts and I stumbled on so many posts from mostly the newbies asking a whole lot of questions about how things work here (steemit) and the meaning of some particular terminologies here?.


The questions were good, but what got my attention is that sadly, most of them never receive good responses to their questions or never receive responses at all.

Do you know why?

The reason is because their posts are not visited, resteemed or commented on - They have little or no coverage and followers


So I came up with this beautiful idea. What if there's a steemit page or blog where all the important questions are shared on and resteemed to that'll will make most of this post (questions) to get wider publicity and answers?

Dang!!! - Create a blog for that!!!

That's what I told myself.


Steemit is about providing solutions to problems, reaching out to people, socializing, giving opinions and ideas on issues, etc.

I believe this page or blog will serve as a solution to the massive questions problem.
Infact, it'll be the question bank of Steemit.

For example, if a minnow or newbie ask a question like:

How do I join a curation trail on steemian?

Or

What are the implications of upvoting more posts in a day?

Or

How can I get more followers on steemit?

Or

How do I protect my steemit account from phishing? etc.

All the posts asking such questions will be posted/ resteemed here because, if this page gets the necessary publicity which I think it will, many steemit members with enough experience will constantly visit this blog to provide answers to certain questions concisely and effectively.

it can always serve as a source of reference to many persons or steemians.

However, it also worthy to note that it's not only questions that has to do with "steemit" that will be posted and resteemed on this blog. Other questions bothering on topics like science, health, food, cryptocurrecncy, life, psychology, philosophy, etc. will also be posted on this blog if the question originates from a steemit account.



Kickstarting the Blog

This Blog will officially start operating today by doing what it said it will - Resteeming and Posting Questions asked by fellow steemians.



Soliciting For Support

I will like to use this opportunity to beg for support from all the steemians on this platform to support this blog and dreams by sharing, resteeming and posting about this blog on their blogs.

This project has a bigger and better dream and I believe that it will solve so many problems on this platform in her own capacity.



How Funds from the Account will be Utilized

All the funds generated from this account will be donated to charities every ending of the month. A post on which charity organisation should be chosen each month will be posted here when this blog gets the required publicity it needs and the charity organization will be chosen based on the organization that gets the highest vote.

Since steemit exists on the blockchain, I believe everybody can see what is going on in the account and monitor how funds are spent and utilized.


Edit: Sometimes, this blog will organized contests and also reach out to fellow steemians who are having serious medical or legal issues that needs help.


Contributions

You are all free to make contributions and suggestions on how to make this account grow successful and better.



Foreseeable Problems

The only challenge the blog is having for now is translation.

As an English speaker and writer, I think it'll be difficult for me to spot questions in other languages to blog or resteem them here.

Solution for that:
I call on everybody to help me by posting the link of such questions (questions in other languages) to the link below.
I will go through them with the help of some streemain translators who will be willing to join the project and also with the help of Google translate.


Questions in Other Languages Post Link



Who Runs this Account?

This account will only be run by @enolife for now. But this might change in the future to accommodate more reputable steemians if this project grows bigger and elicit bigger development and coding (yeah the techy stuff).

Support:

For now, this project is hugely supported by the @airhawk-project community.

The @airhawk-project is a huge and popular community on steemit which renders help in the form or grooming, teaching or coaching, curating and supporting steemit members.

You can read more about the community here: Airhawk-project



Finally,

I'll like to use this opportunity and thank everyone who'll support this project in one way or the other. I strongly believe that this project will definitely benefit a lot of steemians and will solve a particular problem that affect this platform.

I'll also like to say that this dream is big and I know it'll get better and better. Even though this blog is starting small, it'll grow bigger and better with enough commitment, efforts and help.

Thank you very much as we set another mile stone on steemit. The sky is only our starting point.



To support this project, pls comment, upvote and resteem this post.

Happy Steeming



Image Source: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sort:  

No u can deposit most of your findings and knowledge on steemit.com for both new

Please do you mind explaining this better?

A standing ovation to the brain behind this project for having to the love of the newbies in mind.

I believe this will be something huge. With time newbies need only search for their questions on google and will be redirected to steemit via @enolifetrades account.

A bright initiative I must say.

Welcome...
Welcome...
Welcome...

Thank you very much for your comment. Thank you also for believing in the project.

This project has a bigger dream and I hope it'll be able to achieve it effectively.

I would like to be part of this project! It is an interesting way for steemians to profit together as newbies Followed!

Hi, thanks for showing interest in the project and willing to join in it

Welcome to Steem @enolifetrades. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the steemit family @enolifetrades .. Feel free to follow me @kekegist and upvote.. I'll sure do same.. Cheers ☺

Wow. This is definitely where the newbies should be.

I have no doubt that this initiative must be a success.

And to the brain behind this project , i say more grease to your elbows💪💪.

Thanks for the positive comment. I'll try all my best to make sure this project becomes a success

this is the best way to help people and change them for good and their greatest version will be reveal to them good going @enolifetrades

Wonder post. Finally someone speaks my mind, understand my plight. Pls do, i support u and i like to be a part of the development.

Hey @enolifetrades I've created a post on cryptocurrency and I am pretty new here, would you be able to curate it for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43