INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
IMG-20170828-WA0001.jpg

I have finally made it to this esteemed community, where dreams and aspirations are coming true. I am Enock Agbo, a 21year old student of Ghana technology university college, studying BSc procurement and logistics. As an aspiring logistician I believe to prepare for your future, one needs to create a network, of which I know the steemit community is the best place to establish that connection.

1495141865548.jpg

Who am I? well, I am a model signed by 5star modelling agency in Ghana, I am one of the board members for an NGO setup and ran by me and my fellow students called KIDS AND MATH. I am a graphic designer as well as a business man, I am also a blogger. I like to see myself as a philanthropist in the making. I am a free spirited person who loves to explore new sectors and opportunities.

I have a pool of hobbies but my favorites are soccer, basketball and cricket. When it comes to football, I am a Chelsea fan. Yes, the blues for life. And in basketball I am a golden state warriors fan…. yea I know. we gave the cavaliers a beat down last season at the finals.
The world in which we find ourselves today, is one driven by information. So who ever has information has power to cause changes. I believe steemit is here to share that power with the rest of the world.

With the help of the steemit community I plan to expand the reach of my NGO, so that people who need our help can get them. All this would not be possible if it were not for my very own friend, brother and school mate @desmond41 who introduced me to this community. To @desmond41 I say thank you, and also to @ackza @bleepcoin, @picokernel, @reko, @Rev.justin. for supporting @desmond41

IMG_20161130_180508.JPG

The steemit revolution has begun on the GTUC campus. And that’s the handy work of @desmond41
I plan to give steemit my all so as to help educate the community about the world around us.

Thank you for reading @enockagbo1

Sort:  

Welcome Enock.

Welcome bro.
Glad you make the choice to join the platfor that rewards for your effort and input.

You are humbly welcome. Stay @originalworks and be your #untalented self. You will surely go far with that

Akwaaba

thanks much appreciated

You're so welcome. You strike me as someone who will be a blessing to this community. Great to have you on board.

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

thanks , much appreciated

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

hello and welcome @enockagbo1~~

Wow

Very nice intro... I glad to hear all those things about you.

Let's get started.

#GodDey

#SmallSmall

#ghana

hello Enock. welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my new DTube video:


Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Akwaaba Enock..enjoy your stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31