COMING TO STEEMIT; Introducing myself to the lovely community, STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DQmZBjXEWYTDPT1mUeCDodG7eRWn3P6JXMiowr5184q5vyR.jpg

Hello Great Stemains. My name is Enobong Okon some people call me Gift; this happens to be the English translation of my name Enobong (in Efik; language of the southern part of Nigeria). Obviously you can already deduce I am from Nigeria, specifically the southern part.

About my personality, I am introverted. That avails me of the seclusion I need to harness my inner strength and completely explore my melancholic privileges and endowments. Judging from a distance, you might mistake me for a too reserved person, but you will be mistaken; I am very interesting and a wonderful conversationist. The good conversationist in me always earns me a thumbs up in my social media interactions and associations. I am very friendly and would love to acquaint with you if you are reading this post.

enobong.jpg

I am a Teacher, by career and I love what I do. Imparting knowledge is one thing I enjoy doing, that also turns out to be one of my inspirations for joining steemit since this is a community of scholarship. I teach ICT. Writing is part of my educational training and I am happy I would be doing a lot of it here on steemit.

What would the world be without music, I usually ask myself. I love music; its part of me. God bless whoever it is that invented music. Lol, that was on a light note though.

Big thanks to my very good friend @mrfelix who didn't let this wonderful innovation pass me by. He lured me in...actually he convinced me to join...but with a passion that I admire; very alluring passion. My appreciation to @prettyrose. I have followed her updates, and the were really inspiring.

enobong 2.jpg

I believe I will enjoy it here on steemit. Please collaborate with me. Remain blessed.

Sort:  

Hello @enobong welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

It's a pleasure to have you here @enobong

Enostic! Welcome o. So finally you are here. I am happy. Enjoy steemit.

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit @enobong. You sure will enjoy it here.

We @scripture-union welcome you, @enobong, to steemit. Enjoy your stay as you contribute to the growth of this community positively. Don't forget to carry God along with your steemit pursuit. Remain blessed!

Sure i won't, thanks

Welcome to steemit dear. Stay connected. Steemit is not and can never be a one-man-land. Have fun

Thanks so much

My dear, welcome to steemit. I am happy I am an inspiration to some persons.

Yes dear, this is good, thanks

Nice introduction. Welcome to steemit....following to read more from you.

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67