The Beginning

Hi guys, my name is Eniola. I'm from Nigeria an African country. I'm an Entrepreneur, a writer, make-up artist, fashion stylist, fitness and beauty enthusiast. I think I'm a definition of what people call jack of all trades. I'm particularly drawn to arts and body fitness. I'll just say I have passion for beauty and creation and that's what drives my curiousity.
IMG-20171218-WA0039.jpg

I hope you enjoy my posts and hope to enjoy yours too.

Sort:  

Hey Eniola ! What a suspicious look !

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Good design means never having to say “Click Here.”
Great Post!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Congratulations @ennyhollah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

hi dear! welcome to steemit, hope you like it here! can't wait to read your post!! follow back 😘

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and I love art and travel too and I draw and sing and write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50