Una Breve Introducción de Mí / A brief introduction of me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Reciban un amigable saludo miembros de la gran comunidad steemit, mi nombre es Enmanuel Palmas, nuevo integrante de esta gran familia y mi usuario es @enmanuelpalmas2 , le doy las gracias a @melanygabriela por invitarme a ser miembro de esta página, quiero aprender de todas las publicaciones que se encuentran aquí ya que soy una persona que valora el conocimiento sobre todo, también deseo compartir mis talentos, mostrándoles que soy capaz de hacer, soy ilustrador y escritor aficionado por lo que mi contenido ira orientado a mis mejores dibujos y el proceso para en el que los llevo a cabo, así como también publicare historias de mi autoría que podrán seguir y disfrutar.

Receive a friendly greeting members of the great steemit community, my name is Enmanuel Palmas, new member of this great family and my user is @enmanuelpalmas2, I thank @melanygabriela for inviting me to be a member of this page, I want to learn from all the publications that are here since I am a person that values knowledge about everything, I also want to share my talents, showing them that I am capable of doing, I am an illustrator and amateur writer so my content will be oriented to my best drawings and the process for which I carry them out, as well as publish stories of my authorship that you can follow and enjoy.


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular

Mis gustos e intereses

Al hablar sobre mi puedo comenzar diciendo que desde que puedo recordar siempre me ha gustado el arte, las ilustraciones y las historias, solía armar mis propios comics detrás de mis cuadernos de la escuela y dibujaba constantemente lo que veía, gusto que se convirtió en pasión al ir creciendo y me motivo a estudiar la carrera que actualmente curso, soy estudiante de diseño gráfico. Mi vida como escritor inicio cuando una amiga noto que pasaba mucho tiempo leyendo y me dijo “sabes mi padre solía decirme que de lector a escritor solo hay medio paso”, eso me motivo a querer saber de qué era capaz, inicie con pequeñas historias de fantasía, las escribía durante las clases o cuando me sentía inspirado, luego de un momento a otro, al ver que a todos les gustaban mis historias me dije que era tiempo de enfrentar un reto más grande, por lo que inicie con una novela, aun trabajo en ella y admito que ni yo sé cómo terminará, es un proyecto que me encantará publicar por partes en esta plataforma.

My likes and interests

When I talk about myself I can start by saying that since I can remember I have always liked art, illustrations and stories, I used to put my own comics behind my notebooks at school and constantly drew what I saw, a taste that became passion As I grow up and I am motivated to study the career that I am currently studying, I am a student of graphic design. My life as a writer started when a friend noticed that she spent a lot of time reading and said "you know my father used to tell me that from reader to writer there is only half a step", that makes me want to know what I was capable of, start with small stories of fantasy, I wrote them during classes or when I felt inspired, after a moment to another, seeing that everyone liked my stories I told myself it was time to face a bigger challenge, so I started with a novel, even I work in it and I admit that I do not know how it will end, it is a project that I would love to publish in parts on this platform.


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular

También me encanta experimentar constantemente cosas nuevas, siempre me han considerado algo peculiar entre mis conocidos y amigos, la verdad es que mi forma de pensar la considero básica, si te gusta algo inténtalo, si quieres decir algo dilo, si te tienes que arriesgar no dudes y por eso he hecho muchas cosas, he sido carpintero, maestro repostero, pintor, también aprendí a cantar y a nadar, actualmente practico acrobacias en tela con una instructora miembro de un circo, porque creo que todo lo que es divertido vale la pena intentarlo y también que lo que verdaderamente nos queda al final son las experiencias, por lo que busco que las mías sean extraordinarias.


I also love to constantly experience new things, I have always been considered something peculiar among my acquaintances and friends, the truth is that my way of thinking is basic, if you like something try it, if you want to say something say it, if you have to risk not I have done many things, I have been a carpenter, master pastry chef, painter, I also learned to sing and swim, I currently practice acrobatics on canvas with a circus instructor, because I think everything that is fun is worth trying and also that what really remains at the end are the experiences, so I look for mine to be extraordinary.
Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular
Aunque me considero muchas veces un ermitaño también me encanta la naturaleza y soy un entusiasta de la vida salvaje, recuerdo que antes incluso de comenzar a ver caricaturas veía documentales sobre el reino animal y los lugares naturales más impresionantes, soñando con ir allí al crecer, lo cual hizo que desarrollara una profunda fascinación por todo ello.


Although I consider myself a hermit many times I also love nature and I am a wildlife enthusiast, I remember that even before starting to see cartoons I saw documentaries about the animal kingdom and the most impressive natural places, dreaming of going there as it grows, which made him develop a deep fascination for all this.
Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular
- - - # Una de mis Historias / One of my Stories Para que puedan conocer un poco de mi trabajo a continuación les dejaré una historia corta que escribí hace un tiempo, la titule:

So that you can know a bit of my work, I will leave you a short story that I wrote some time ago, the title:

“Corazón de Luna”

Un joven ya habiendo cumplido 21 años, se encontraba solo y aburrido de la vida, tal era su desdicha que jamás había visto hacia el cielo a causa de una profunda depresión, sin embargo un día siguiendo una luciérnaga con la mirada alzo la vista al cielo nocturno y logro divisar una gigantesca y hermosa luna llena, esta impresionante imagen logra hacer que en su corazón nazca un gran anhelo, entonces en ese mismo instante el joven decide emprender un viaje en busca de la luna; durante un año el joven continua con su viaje a pie sin perder a la luna de vista, atraviesa por mil y un adversidades, caminando a diario en dirección a donde se alzaba la luna llena, que siempre se encontraba llena y siempre estaba ahí, sin embargo pese a todos sus esfuerzos no parece acercarse a su anhelo, decide retirarse a meditar cual era el error, cuál era la forma de alcanzarla.

Hasta que un día en medio de su meditación, comprende que no la alcanzaba porque el mismo se rebaja ante ella, por más que la siguiera no se sentía digno de algo tan majestuoso como la luna, y así aprende que la forma en la que ella puede creer en él es solo si él puede creer en sí mismo, el joven toma esto como una verdad en su corazón y sube a una montaña, estando en la cima usando un flautín toca una canción que le escribió a la luna, ésta al escucharlo baja a su encuentro y habla con él, cuando el joven el expresa todos sus sentimientos y el anhelo que ella le hace sentir se enamoran, pero la luna tenía que permanecer en el cielo ella era un astro y el solo un joven viajero, así el joven en medio de otra canción le recita "quiero que permanezcas a mi lado" y con estas palabras le da una parte de su corazón, la luna ante este acto de devoción le da una parte de su ser y promete verlo cada día por el resto de su vida. Y gracias a esta inusual unión la luna solo se ve de noche y por eso dejo de estar llena todo el tiempo, porque una parte de su ser permanece junto a su amado.

"Heart of Moon"

A young man, having already turned 21 years old, was alone and bored with life, such was his misfortune that he had never seen the sky because of a deep depression, but one day following a firefly with his eyes raised to the sky At night and I can see a gigantic and beautiful full moon, this impressive image manages to make a great longing come true in his heart, then in that same moment the young man decides to undertake a journey in search of the moon; For a year the young man continues with his journey on foot without losing sight of the moon, he goes through a thousand and one adversities, walking daily in the direction of the full moon, which was always full and always there, without However, despite all his efforts, he does not seem to approach his longing, he decides to retreat to meditate which was the error, what was the way to reach it.

Until one day in the middle of his meditation, he understands that he did not reach it because he lowered himself before her, no matter how much he followed her he did not feel worthy of something as majestic as the moon, and so he learns that the way in which she can believe in him is only if he can believe in himself, the young man takes this as a truth in his heart and climbs a mountain, being at the top using a piccolo plays a song he wrote to the moon, this upon hearing she goes down to meet him and talks to him, when the young man expresses all his feelings and the longing that she makes him feel they fall in love, but the moon had to remain in heaven she was a star and he was just a young traveler, so Young in the middle of another song recites "I want you to stay by my side" and with these words gives a part of his heart, the moon before this act of devotion gives a part of his being and promises to see him every day for the rest of their life. And thanks to this unusual union, the moon only sees itself at night and that's why it stopped being full all the time, because a part of its being remains with its beloved.


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular

También me gustaría mostrarles algunos de mis dibujos / I would also like to see some of my drawings


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular

Finalmente quiero darles las gracias por permitirme pertenecer a esta comunidad, tengo grandes expectativas con esta nueva familia, quiero aprender de ustedes, inspirarme y crecer, así como también apoyarlos, compartir mis experiencias y conocimientos, sé que este camino será de provecho para todos, le doy las gracias nuevamente a @melanygabriela por hablarme de esta comunidad y también le doy las gracias a todos los que leen este post, son personas increíbles.

Finally I want to thank you for allowing me to belong to this community, I have great expectations with this new family, I want to learn from you, inspire and grow, as well as support them, share my experiences and knowledge, I know that this path will be of benefit to all, I thank you again @melanygabriela for telling me about this community and I also thank all of you who read this post, they are incredible people.


Foto tomada desde mi teléfono celular

Sort:  

@enmanuelpalmas2, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @enmanuelpalmas2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the steem community :-)

¡Hola! Greetings, enmanuelpalmas2! Wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings and thanks for your support

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

bienvenidooooooooooo

gracias señorita

Welcome to Steem, @enmanuelpalmas2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2754 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44