You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Introducing Myself - Introduced by @joshsigurdson YouTube Video

Hey mate! You should definitely contact me. I would love to help you to become successful on this platform, its way easier if someone guides you...
peace :)

Sort:  

Thanks @enjoyinglife
I could definitely learn a lot from you. I like your tag phrase "Visualize your Future" :) I'll start reading your posts and I might drip few questions here and there.

We need to catch up on chat somewhere just so I can learn you how to use the benefits of the platform in your advantage... Make sure to join chat @ https://steemit.chat/home

I just tried to login this chat link with my steemit username and password but it won't let me. Do I signup for a new account there with a new username and new password?

Yeah mate, just register.

@nuridin,

Try not using the "@" sign. Or you can signup with your email.

Also don't do the dumb thing that I did. I went to steemitchat.com instead of the CORECT SITE "steemit.chat".

Good luck.

Namate,

JaiChai

Done joining the chat...Nice way to network and communicate with many members. I used the same username as here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53