Sort:  

In November. Tomorrow is January.
And you will certainyl keep scamming

You greedy, selfish, filthy scammer with no respect and consideration towards this community

Haha you just mad cause your post disappeared

You dirty, scamming filthy pig :D

Screenshot-2017-12-31  litokarlegend.png

Loool wut?

I know everything about you, scammer :D

What are you trying to say 🙊


What are you implying? I can't understand you. Are you accusing me of something?

You wanna go to the courthouse?

lets do a rap battle:

I am a goldfish, you are a plankthon
You can't do shit to fish, go ran marathon
Accusing me of scamming while on a fake acc
You are a fake ass, I took you out like takeout


Yeah. That's whatsup

BOOOM!!! 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

This S*** is Fire!!!!! ✈

Wow, you are really retarded...

It's your alter account...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45