You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm here to smoke weed, play bowling and just be nice :-)

As I said before ^^ no one more happier than me if you post quality content and I can give you my full upvote :)


You need to understand, it is not possible to self-vote hundreds of comments as my voting power would be all the way down and my vote would be equal to 0.

Therefore, by implying I upvote hundreds of my comments everyday you are clearly showing you didn't even inform yourself fully on the functioning of this platform. :)

I'm upvoting myself to make a point here, a point you are clearly ignoring on purpose since you don't want to understand posts like this in "introduce yourself" section bring nothing to this platform. :)

You can check @grumpycat and @haejin for example and you will see what does it mean to abuse the platform, I'm sure :)

you can as well check my profile here: http://steemd.com/@enjoyinglife

and you will realize my VP is at least 80% so your arguments about me selfvoting all day everyday are invalid.

Have a nice day :)

P.s. I really hope you will make a quality post one day, I will be glad to give you my full upvote!

Sort:  

You need to understand, it is not possible to self-vote hundreds of comments as my voting power would be all the way down and my vote would be equal to 0.

I didn't say that you have upvoted them all at once, scammer. You have, probably, upvoted at least hundred of them SINCE YOU JOINED few months ago.

I didn't post this trash to get upvotes (should have denied the payout), don't need your scammy 1% upvote and never asked for it.

Don't need to check these 2 accounts as I am well aware about these 2 scammers that are identical to you.
The only difference is that you can't but that much SP from blocktrades. If you could you would just scam with more.

You can clearly see in steemdb that you give fuckall in your votes to other users. Most of your votes given to other are almost zero. All 100% have been given only to your own comments.

What a scamming greedy pig you are :D

Few months ago? Wow, you obviously did check my Steemd ;)

this concludes this discussion.

In November. Tomorrow is January.
And you will certainyl keep scamming

You greedy, selfish, filthy scammer with no respect and consideration towards this community

Haha you just mad cause your post disappeared

You dirty, scamming filthy pig :D

Screenshot-2017-12-31  litokarlegend.png

Loool wut?

I know everything about you, scammer :D

What are you trying to say 🙊


What are you implying? I can't understand you. Are you accusing me of something?

You wanna go to the courthouse?

lets do a rap battle:

I am a goldfish, you are a plankthon
You can't do shit to fish, go ran marathon
Accusing me of scamming while on a fake acc
You are a fake ass, I took you out like takeout


Yeah. That's whatsup

BOOOM!!! 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

This S*** is Fire!!!!! ✈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45