You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm here to smoke weed, play bowling and just be nice :-)

Hi,

Me too ;) But, I would like to encourage you to post more quality content in the future...

This will bring you nothing here, if you want to get serious about your earnings etc... Put some more thoughts in :)

Peace ;)

Sort:  

Ok, thank you for an advice. I'm just starting up really.

Btw, I've noticed that you self upvote your comments. Isn't it frowned upon on Steemit?

Hmm, it depends. I hope you will make a better post in the future, so I can give you my whole vote? This way I have to upvote myself :)

Lol you are certainly generous. Giving 5 cent to a post while exploiting the pool by giving yourself 65 cent on hundreds of own comments ;-)
I would say, it is risky as it is a matter of time when some whale or bot ccreated by whale (like bernisanders etc) that follows those Steemit community "value-based" approach notices it and flag the shit out of your account to -5.

You really want more then 0.05$ on this shitpost?

Wow, gratefulness like this I didn't see in a long time.

Obviously you need a flag to up the quality of your posting

Don't be a tard next time.

The truth about being a scammer exploiting Steemit hurts doesn't it? :D

That is true that my introduction is a shit post. It was the intention of it as it is the only post that is going to be posted lol

Btw, you have made a mistake by flagging my post. It may appear to you that I am a nwe user but it was really your bad judgement here hahaha. Time will show you why :-)

Nothing hurts here. :) only scammer in this situation is you with your shitposting mate.

Don't worry, if you plan to shitpost like this again I will flag you any day of the week :)

Happy new year mate! Wish you all the best

It is really pathetic that use your psychological projection and weak "appeal to hypocrisy" logical fallacy by clinging to one single post that had no reward lol
In order to divert the attention from the obvious fact that you are the only real scammming parasite of this community who scams with hundreds self upvotes on comments while giving jack shit to people on which posts you spam your pointless and meanigless comments :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45