Introducing Myself a lil bit more!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I was doing puff puffs outside of the Bar, with my buddy... We smoked without tobacco, obviously, cause that is how it should be.


Outside was really cold, around 0 degrees celsius... So we hurried and got back in the bar, I was extremely high, I started writing this post and my eyes hurt, so I couldn't focus really good and unnecessary thoughts started crossing my mind...

I tried to chill but music was shit so I couldn't. After that, suddenly, Biggie started rocking...

Unpleasant surprise occurred, and weird shit intensified... I started to get pressure problems, and I felt like there is no way I could continue to write this post. Grabbing my jacket, ready to get out of the Bar... So I went out, approximately 15 minutes after I got in, and it was completely dark outside :)

Basically, my first notice was:

Oh shit, climate engineering to the max. Then I realized there is 10 4G towers on a small surface and I'm in between it... My buddy runicar used to tell me about it

So try to imagine my situation. I was fighting hard battles with my mind all the way through writing this text. I still am... I look like, I can't even describe it to you. I should take a picture

But fuck it, that's life. Sometimes you have to deal with the right moment in order so you can prosper in the future...

So I continued writing this post. I tried hard, eventually harder, but the unpleasant occasions made it harder for me in my head to cope with them... At the moment I looked like this:

26905659_1993375820877391_1702644630_o (1).jpg

26905831_1993375814210725_919047398_o (1).jpg

But keep in mind, I was trying as hard as I could to hide how I really felt from the camera.

So maybe you can't see much on my face since I'm a trained PR expert, but trust me I was feeling shitty...

And nothing contributed to my state, only thing I felt in there was 10 Radio Towers that were around me and cigarette smoke that I don't usually consume... Shit was fucked up. Sorry for using harsh words, but I need to paint you the reality of situation.

I decided the best for me is to go home. So I went on to pack my laptop, but when I got to the downer level I realized there is a spot where I felt good, so I continued writing...

Wow, now I feel totally AWESOME!

FCKINGLINE.png

Complete switch happened, until the waiter started to clean bar with some chemical that went straight to my nose... Oh shit

Why do I notice things like these? Am I crazy... But at least, the music is good so I' m kinda in the flow... OH yeah!

Thats what I was waiting for!

So now when I'm finally on the go, I need to share something with you

In midst of all this happening in my head,

My girlfriend sent me texts, I didn't see them for 13 minutes and she got instantly mad at me... Giving me the famous bye

For 13 minutes really? Sometimes I don't really understand women. But I guess they don't understand us. We have to work on mutual understanding, by working on ourselves... She is a beautiful woman, wild like fire 🔥 beautiful lady #2 is her baby niece

Can I get some support maybe? Obviously some weird shit went through my head as I explained earlier + I was writing the article at the same time. She can't be mad at this. I was fighting my own battles, similarly to Don Quijote... Would you get mad at that?


I decided it is time for myself to make some changes, I need a camera. So I'm getting one, as I feel that is the best investment I can do considering what I want to do in life, and photography is my hidden passion. My plan is to photo-document as many things I can, in this beautiful world... And work on myself as much as I can, 2 things I plan to combine. I plan to work on physical, mental and spiritual parts of myself.

I do need to achieve some things first, so crucial mid term goal of my life is to move somewhere where I will be able to enhance my productivity to the max... The place I live at right now is wasting my energy, therefore I can't acquire all the crucial elements that are needed to feel the best in this Earthly body...

And how will I feel good on different levels if those needs are not fulfilled?

Going through my high-school education I was a rebel most of the time, but one thing I remember good from my Latin classes: Mens sana in corpore sano. So the first place where I will move has to be sunny! When I come there, I might as well watch the sun everyday all day (not literally I know that would hurt)... But you know what I mean.

The minority elite not only tried to took everything from me and limit my options in life, but they are...

Producing health dangers for many people in the world, Croatia where I come from is good example. They limited food supply options, so most of people are forced to buy GMO. Even though we have one of the most fertile grounds in Europe, farmers crops are continually getting ruined considering the climate is modified and there is no natural weather cycles anymore.

Manipulated and ruined economy brought as to the spot

Where paychecks are extremely low, jobs exhausting, so when people can't follow that manipulated rhythm of life they get evicted from their homes, while widely known local Freemasons profit from it. It is a fucked up reality we are living in, so we need to work everyday to be the best ourselves and to create the best options for ourselves, and everyone else around us...

That is one of the reasons why I fell in love with Steemit at first sight, not only I was able to help myself financially but while doing that I was also able to help the people around me... I have to admit, I found it really enjoyable, and I'm truly happy that Steemit is helping me to live in tune with my username.


I'm truly enthusiastic about what this platform will bring to us, I really liked the idea of transparency, as a mean to connect our strengths and be able to achieve more. This is a revolutionary concept, and even though I wasn't passionate about pretty much anything through my life, this concept is firing me to the max. I sleep less, and work more since I've become a part of it.


I am really glad if you came all the way to this part, through this introduce myself - blog - freestyle writing, I hope you enjoyed it and we can become friends... Feel free to comment me whatever you want. 😊 I will post a picture of myself climbing a mountain just so I can finish with something awesome:

Sort:  

That looks like an awesome climb. I love climbing, but have only done it in a local rock climbing gym.

Yeah, women seem to expect instant answers to text messages. I don't get it, but that's the way it is. I think it is their way of keeping track of what we're doing. Not fair, but that's life.

That looks like an awesome climb. I love climbing, but have only done it in a local rock climbing gym.

You should start hiking then :)

Yeah, women seem to expect instant answers to text messages. I don't get it, but that's the way it is. I think it is their way of keeping track of what we're doing. Not fair, but that's life.

What can you say, I don't wanna go in deep about that but I could :P

HA, hiking is a good alternative. Not many hills in southern Florida, let alone mountains. :P

However, I do run a fair bit. (From 30 miles/week +)

climbing is too risky

Manipulated and ruined economy brought as to the spot
Where paychecks are extremely low, jobs exhausting, so when people can't follow that manipulated rhythm of life they get evicted from their homes, while widely known local Freemasons profit from it. It is a fucked up reality we are living in, so we need to work everyday to be the best ourselves and to create the best options for ourselves, and everyone else around us...

@enjoyinglife

And so we WILL work everyday to make the world a better place!
I'm glad I ran into you. No one deserves to be alone in their struggle for a better tomorrow! Keep up the good work.

Sometimes I am really like you @enjoyinglife. At one moment, I am mad and then next moment I am okay. It is terrible but it is totally fine. I am also glad of your decision to investing in photography not just because it is your hidden talent, but also because that makes you happy and great. Keep climbing and enjoying life.

Beautiful Photos @enjoyinglife

Thanks a lot :)

keep smoking dude ;-)--_

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join our community on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50