You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduce myself @Aleks19

Welcome to @steemit @aleks19 I am also fairly new to the #blockchain I started my blog November 2018. It is quite a big learning curve getting to know how it all works here but the main thing I observe is to stay honest, true to yourself, respect other bloggers by always responding to their comments (reply or upvote or both). Do not use the posts of others to promote your blog, follow those who share interests with you Check for new content from your followers because you do not always catch it in your feed especially when you start following more people. There are so many new posts each day it is easy to miss the ones you would like to read. Don’t vote on posts less that 30 minutes old. Just a few tips which are things that took me a while to figure out.
A short introductory post in English would be nice for those of us that do not speak your language. Good luck🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39