Finally,first of all 'Introduction'Hook

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Am Eniola Bisola by name,lives at Akure,school at ondo,am new here on steemit my friend like brother introduce steemit to me,,,,, now here i am,steemit please be nice,steemitian be kind too,love you all!
IMG_20180119_062853_554.jpg
Most people call me bisola alaanu because am a very nice person as people do say,i love been loved,am the first child of my family have got 3 siblings ,i love my family34f4f8db97646529d13604b410224539.jpg
34f4f8db97646529d13604b410224539.jpg
My best food is rice and beans,i love it,and my best colour is pink and red what a combination right?,i love singing and dancing,and love making friends expecially friends from far distance,am a very simple type,i hate insult and i can never insult you,i don't take shit tho,and i love giving advice expecially when it comes to relationship stuff but so funny enough i don't have a serious one.f102a56a465234167dc0d7b1e5fcbb1b.jpg
Am i very strong girl believe me when i say am strong ,i was little when i lost my dad,it not been easy but Gods grace keep me going,i don't like me been raise up by mum and step dad ,thats why i promise myself that my child will never go through what have been through ,,,,,,,am strong

Last year a friend like a brother join steemit ewuoso,he's always busy with it,he does not have time for anybody so i ask him what he's up to he always say steemit and i ask him what steemit is all about he said is a new social media platform where you get paid for everything u posted ,and i was like how is that possible,i ignored him,but as time goes on i started seeing changes in him ,he's now making money i was like wow this is becoming real,but still i am still adamant despite the fact that am so much in need of money i needed help(i will share with you the story of my life)still i feel reluctant to ask him for help.something happened to me early this year that force to bury my ego and ask him to help me concerning stemit ,so we start the processing it was easy at firstnot until i mistakely lost my password i screenshot it instead of me to copy and paste it in save place,ewuoso really tried for meScreenshot_20180120-110945.pngScreenshot_20180120-111001.pngScreenshot_20180120-111037.pngScreenshot_20180120-110945.png
We kept on trying oo,i do massage him every single day,i opened another email,use another number,i was told to wait for my turn for almost a week nothing happened i felt bad for myself because i was down as at that time but thanks to ewuoso for not giving up on me,thanks so much.Screenshot_20180120-111222.png
Screenshot_20180120-111240.png
I really wanna make it big here,i need support tho have gat God at my back i also need you too ,i mean all steemians i promise to be a good girl,i need encouragement ,someone to motivate me.i love you all

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @eniwealth 🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you in here , May God bless you :)

welcome good luck

Thanks boss

welcome to steemit
hoping that you realize all your wishes

My introduceyourself :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kelos/introduceyourself

@eniwealth
Welcome to steemit, is nice having your personality in this platform. Am looking forward to read more of your posts, I stay in Ondo too, irele to be precise tho, am from Enugu state.

I followed you, feel free to follow back @frank4jesus, for more info, you can chat me up with this no. 08136455062

Wow,thanks so much hun,God bless you for me

blessings on your steemit account

Thanks so much

Sorry about your dad. It is good that God gives us strength. You have lovely photos here. You're smart. You're beautiful. It is to treasure children and to instruct them in the way of the Lord. Welcome.

Wow,thanks so much

All thanks to you,am thankful

Nice to meet and welcome you @eniwealth to the steemit community. Sorry for your loss and what a touching life story you have got, but you know everything that happens in life is for a purpose. have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Wow,am so bless to be here,thank you very much,i appriciate

You are most welcome

welcome to steemit my dear. I am happy yhu finally got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44