MY INTRODUCTION IN THIS WORLD: @enivelo

in #introduceyourself7 years ago
Hello STEEMIT community! For me it is a pleasure to join this great platform and be able to share with you pleasant moments lived with my family. First of all my name is Esthefany Iacono, I am 26 years old born in Venezuela. I studied up to 6th term of Social Communication, but due to health issues I abandoned and decided to have a family.

 

01.jpg

 

02.jpg

 

My parents are Salvatore Iacono and Yaomin Vizcaino who live here in Venezuela, from them I learned the value of family and the support among us. My brothers are Enmanuel, Enzo and Emyli whom I thank for supporting me as I am, they live in Colombia. I love my family above all things, they are an important part of me and thanks to them I am who I am.

 

IMG-20171226-WA0006.jpg

 

IMG-20171226-WA0005.jpg

 

I am the wife of a great man and mother of two beautiful monkeys (this is how we tell our children of love). My profession is being a mother and wife 24/7. My husband is @ enderson49, excellent father and very dedicated to his children. His free time always shares it with us. My two monkeys are Anderson, 3 years old and Angelo, 1 year old. They are my life and my motor to fight every day.

 

IMG_20171224_214622.jpg

 

Things I like to do is, cook different dishes every time I have the opportunity and go out with my family, but my dream is to be able to travel at every opportunity I have to continue creating beautiful memories with them and teach them to enjoy the wonderful world that is around us.

 

IMG_20171226_172430.jpg

 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much. I appreciate the support.

Welcome! Beautiful family!!

Hi Esthefany... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You have got a lovely family... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you very much. I'm excited to share my family experiences with all of you! Greetings from Venezuela.

Welcome to Steemit, btw. cute monkeys ;)

awwww thank you very much @liltammy. I love my monkeys. They make me happy.

Welcome to Steemit! Please follow my blog.

thank you very much.

Tenes una hermosa familia, bienvenida a Steemit, saludos desde Argentina !

muchisimas gracias!! Mi familia es mi vida, me siento bendecida por ellos! saludos desde Venezuela ale.tripoli!

welcome to steemit. Please follow my blog and lets building a team together that will effect a positive change to this community

Welcome to Steemit @enivelo enjoy every single moment of being here in the community. We have a lot of things to learn from this program as well as friends to become.


Have a great day ahead!

@jjeeppeerrxx143

exelent introo beautiful family.welcome to community steemit.

Thank you. I am happy with this wonderful community and for such warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74