My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

images.jpg

Hello! Reader hope you are fine and doing well on steemit.com..

I am Software Engineer Mr QD. I done B.S(software engineering) four years program with eight semester.per semester is equal to six months.

As I done my college education i started online article writing for different websites and blogs and also continue my software engineering .

When i was studying in school i was very fond of writing articles on different topics and i also was interested in earning online money i also searched a lot for online earning but did not found any helpful websites like steemit.com.

I am also expert in Java,php,Html,C#....i attended so many seminars on different topics of awareness and careercounseling.

I worked a lot on so many websites for earning online but i found steemit.com very best of all other websites for earning some handsome income.

Skills:
1:M.s Office
2:Adobephotoshop
3:Coreldraw

Experience
1:Java
2:PHP
3:HTML
4:C#
5:web development
6:Games Hacking
7:Attended more than 50+ seminars on different topics of awareness and career counselings

Now i decided to work on steemit.com.i am new on steemit.com so if you people supports me a lot it will encourage me to work more and more on steemit.com.hopefully you people supports me a lot by following,upvoting,and commenting on my content which you will find helpful

Thanks for reading about me if you have any question you can ask

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Hello my friend,

nice to meet you.
Welcome into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here and may your dreams come true.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.

how i earn more and more per month any idea you want to share with me

I would suggest reading my series​ about "Understand the Steemit Game" There you will find some information how you can shape your journey here.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@modernpastor/understand-the-steemit-game-learn-how-to-steemit-right-part-1

ok can you send me some steem dollars to help me up my steem power

can you please upvotes on all my posts i will upvote for you

can you send me some steem power as i earn more and more

Hey @ebgrqd, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

followed now follow me and upvote on all my posts

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

followed now please upvotes on all my posts i will do same thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72