Hello STEEMITES!!!


My name is Akomolafe, Akinwumi Emmanuel a new member from Nigeria, the most populous country in Africa. I studied Electrical and Electronics Engineering at the Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) one of the leading University of Technology in the continent.

I was introduced to this platform (STEEM) by the duo of my brother @drkomoo and my sister in-law @Ugonma. My wealth of experience in modeling, development and fabrication of electronics devices is a plus for me to be able to dish out technological information going on globally, and I also hope that my presence in this community will increase my level of information about what is happening in the world and I also promise to dish out my best for STEEMIANS to gain as well.
As a new member in this community I’ll be posting a lot of useful information as regard technology, engineering, poems, motivational articles and important messages about our environment.
As part of my hobby I love writing, traveling, researches and the most interesting part of me is that I’m a lover of the round leather game ‘football’

I will be looking forward to all STEEMIANS responses and upvotes as I start to unravel all I have in stock for you.

Long live STEEM
Long live STEEMITES. Cheers!!!.

Sort:  

Hi there @engrkomoo welcome to steemit how are you? Glad your friends influenced you to join this awesome platform. =)

I'm doing cool @purepinay, thanks for the warm welcome,glad to see you here hope i will be able to get the best out of you

Welcome to steem. ff back

thanks @ulqu3 eager to see your post

welcome newcomer ...just stay clam and get support from team which are expert .. visit my blog and follow me as i am following you ...lets support each other..

@niteshbaniya thanks for your message i really appreciate you. as a new member i'm looking forward to your post

hello sir @engrkomoo
welcome to steemit.
@atongis here from the Philippines😀

@atongis thanks, ready to learn from you

Welcome to join Steemit Akomolafe @engrkomoo, hopefully we can share information and follow each other

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

thanks @lopezdacruz. can't wait to learn from you

Welcome to this community! Enjoy every moment. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

thanks @redqueen. eagerly waiting for post

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

@sarinakhan i really love your message, I'll not disappoint you and also looking forward to your post too

Hi engrkomoo, welcome to steemit community, Good luck!

thanks @fahadasif, hopefully i will be able to learn more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44