It's my first introductory post...Gays..!!!

Hello....
How are you dear...
What's up Gayas????
Here I will introduce my self.
I'm engineer,author, &sports person.
So kindly upvote me...!!!

f1415f0de488dcfc50ae19e09c67db64resNet9_n1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thnx for giving me Value

followed

Welcome to Steem @engrahmad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thnx for giving me value of something.

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thnx for giving me value of something.

thnx for Appritiating

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/dangerous-funny-photography-14

Hi how are you??? Welcome to steemit, where are you from??? Regards from Argentina

Welcome @engrahmad aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @engrahmad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! I can see that you have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. One upvote for you and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65