Hello Steemit! Quick Introduction :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I saw all of those introduction posts and thought before I start making 100 posts here I should also make one.

I am a Daytrader and specialize mostly in Forex, but started some time ago to trade also cryptocurrencies, but I still prefer Forex.
I am also a Graphic designer, know a lot about Online Marketing and how I like to call it IT freak.
I love everything that has to do with technology and the internet, so you can maybe guess that I am basically married to my PC.
I am obsessed with learning new things and skills, (that mostly also consist of everything that you can do with a PC).

Right now I am building a website and chats to teach people how to trade, send signals and make a community of people that are interested in trading and crypto. But as that will probably still take some time, I thought it would be fun to share some trading ideas and articles here. :)

27939735_1849829891703327_2049568100_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @engele

Welcome, thats a freaky cat :)

Well I guess that's why I like her so much haha

Welcome @engele to this wonderful community !!

Thanks ;)

Welcome to steemit ! it's cool, hehe, it seems we have common interests. i am also a computer graphics artist. Ps : very cute kitty by your side. Have a very nice day, i can't wait to see your next posts.

Thank you ;) and nice, I just love how much you can do with a computer :D

yes, totally agree with you :-)

warm welcome

Thanks :)

Hello @engele. You are welcome to steemit. This is definitely the right place your your kind if work. You have the platform, the audience, the understanding and the needed encouragement. I hope you have a nice time here.

Welcome...

Well, I guess that is why I joined in on the fun, seems like a great community :)

Hi engele. I'm also relatively new to steem--have been here three or four days. What do we have in common? Liking technology. I was a computer programmer for many years and taught computer science for years after that. Computer graphics is fascinating, but requires having a good eye as well as technical skills, so I envy you that ability.

Good luck on steem and I hope you find what you want here.

Hey @engele, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

I've always fancied trading Forex, how have you found it so far? Do you make a consistent profit out of it?

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hey, thanks :)
And yes I mostly live from forex trading, it's from my point of view the laziest way how to make money when you understand how it works ;)

Hey cat lover, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I am building a website, too, and I love your cat and photo and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47