My Introduction

Hello!
I am Engee Titus, a final year student of Electrical/Electronic Engineering in the wonderful University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I am 6"2 tall, a passionate lover of God. I love #music unapologetically. I enjoy watching football too.

PicsArt_01-04-11.04.36.jpg

I prioritize family and friends. Never mess with them. 😂
I love creative persons, dream chasers, and solution oriented individuals. I love to see the best in people and help them as much as I can. I believe with the right company and information anyone can achieve anything.
I sing a bit, and play the guitar too 😊

aaaa.png

I love making friends, laughing, being happy and spreading happiness, so if you think you can make me happy I like you already.😍
I love to learn and grow in knowledge so if you can teach me step right up. I tried learning mandarin, Japanese, Spanish, and German one time but it didn't turn out to be as easy as I thought. 😋 I only remember a little bit of the Spanish I learnt. Hehe.
Well then, that's the little about me.
Follow me, Up vote my posts if you like them.
I'm sure we can be good friends.

Sort:  

Welcome yo Steemit, follow me @imnotme. Good post upvote and follow

Hi @engeetius welcome to steemit, what's your favourite football team. I can help you learning spanish.

Thank you @bridareiven
You sure got me interested about Spanish 😂
I am an Arsenal fan though.
So when do we begin our Spanish lessons? 😍

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Engineer welcome to STEEMIT.nice post!
Cheers! @engeetitus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39