introduction - eneken

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello. my name is eneken and i am new here. i live in estonia, i am 14 years old and i enjoy cooking and making art. i'm going to post a lot of art i have made in the past year and my future ideas too. i mainly use cheap watercolours which dont work as well as i'd like to but its better than nothing, right? i try to eat healthy foods and use a lot of vegetables in meals. i cook almost everyday.
my other hobbies include listening to music and watching movies. my favourite artists are declan mckenna, billie eilish, conan gray, lorde and jon bellion. lately i have been watching a lot of movies. i really like ''train to busan'' and ''project almanac''. once in a while i also watch some netflix shows. my most liked are 'sense8' and 'the oa'. my childhood obsession were 'the moomins' cartoons. i still like them and i collect their dvds. there isn't much to say about me anymore, but if you think i'm interesting then you can follow me and upvote my posts. i'm trying to be active. here are a few pictures of my food and art.

oatmeal banana cookies
IMG_20170811_151039.jpg

IMG_20170811_150541.jpg

vegetable soup
IMG_20170812_144804.jpg

a watercolour painting of my friend's dog
IMG_20170214_0003.jpg

a doodle of a random canon camera
IMG_20170811_0023.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the network :D

thanks!

Welcome to Steem @eneken I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @Eneken! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

hello and thanks!

Congratulations @eneken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

hello! nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit @eneken, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

hello! thank you! i will check your blogs :)

Hi, you're welcome to steemit. I read your post from beginning to the end and i love it. I really love your paintings. I'm involve in arts as well, basically in graphic designs. I'll like to share more ideas with you here on steemit. So' I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

thank you very much! i followed you and will read your posts too!

Great watercolor pictures eneken! Welcome!

thank you!

Hey eneken. I also love Declan McKenna. I just wrote a review of his debut album here on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46