You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steem, I'm a potato!

LOL ! YOU MADE ME DIE LAUGHING " This may remind you of fight club. but im not cool "
Holy crap ; your a funny guy - i shall first off welcome you !

With that being said ; im amazed at how informative this post is ; not many people actually take the time to do things like this - i can also draw ; and i watch anime and read manga as well - very proud of it ; i am currently looking for a few people to start up a few projects with ; as i have started my own business recently helping people start their own online empire and earn money in their spare time, if you would like to follow me and possibly start up a project together im sure we can come up with something, as i do not have the funds to start up any major projects quite yet - i am working on a favor system ; like pay it forward .
Not only have i started up a few projects doing that ^
I have also started my own video game ; and im currently looking for people to collaborate with this project as well - im looking for voice actors, artists, script writers, programmers and game testers plus anything in between !
The game itself is no where close to being finished ; as it stands im only trying to gather a team together for it .
If you would like more information you can check out my profile, i have even just recently updated my facebook page for my business .
Feel free to check it out !
Also as for the depression -
I love music ; and this hits home, every time

Music helps everyone get through hard times ; im sure you are no different .
Things will get better, especially in this community - steemit is an amazing place to make friends !
There is also an app for phone called eSteem - you should check it out !

Sort:  

Thanks, man! Your projects seem very interesting, but I'm afraid I can't help you due to the lack of spare time and energy.

This song is really sad, I try to avoid listening to depressing songs. My friend psychologist told me that listening to songs carrying certain emotions can intensify these emotions. And it works the other way around too, of course.

I used to listen to a lot of metal subgenres songs, but my taste changed a lot since I started recovering from depression. Now I mostly listen to J-rock, various electronics, pop, etc. There are still many heavy/sad songs on my playlist, but their fraction is small.

Thats okay the offer is always open - and i feel like music depends on your perspective ; sometimes depression makes you feel alone and hearing music with the same message can make you feel less alone ; i guess its because you are not going through it alone - and someone else has been through it as well . it gives people a reason to connect .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68