You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I bring tutorials

I feel like you will really enjoy the community here ; althogh i am still very new to the blockchain and crypto stuff, i would love to learn more .

I have recently been in view of a few different services in steemit as in sending SBD for upvotes and resteems and such ; i have even decided to start my own, although i am not a bot, just a man, with the click of a button, i do not offer upvote services as i know i do not have the voting power for that at all .
How ever i can resteem posts for anyone that sends a small ammount of SBD .

You should look into other services on the platform, i have seen some auctions and fleamarkets and such .
I think this platform is going to evolve very quickly .

HAVE FUN STEEMING !

Sort:  

Haha, it really is the world of tomorrow!

Appreciate it, and I can tell this place is very community driven. Walked away for a few minutes and a lot of welcoming comments already!

Awesome, I will definitely check those out. I feel like I need to spend some time understanding the SBD and STEEM stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39