Let me introduce myself as Princess the entrepreneur

Hello am princess am a wedding planner/embolish gele (addind rhinestones on fabrics)/create wedding accessories (feathers handfan, bouquet, bridesmaid flowers)etc with time i get to post my designs/works so u all can see and patronise me.am single and have a beautiful family this is meMAKEUP_20171228082219_save.jpg i am also a graduate of animal science under faculty of agriculture so i av experience in both crop,agricultural extension fishries and forestry a a sexy farmer hahahaha and i consults for those aspiring to have a farm. BeautyPlus_20171227210306_save.jpg i was introduce to steemit by @tojukaka my brother and a good motivator i hope i enjoy my stay here and meet wonderful and luvly people with good ideals.
Thank you... @ endowedqueen.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

princess welcome to the the community ! I spotted u saying...

am single

@tojukaka come lemme give u DOGEcoin for the effort, I'm here now.

Lol u should start by upvoting resteem and follow dat will be great nice meeting u @emmexdee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24