You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm here to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey dear @leahxwrites! :) <3
Great intro post! I really love you want to share your transformation process with us, as I am in a transformation process, too! And I love to get inspired!! :) You seem to be such a lovely soul! :) I follow you to stay tuned! :) I am really excited about your future posts and want to say: Welcome to Steemit! Have a great time and a lot of successful posts :) And: 420 honeybee ;) By the way: I am vegan for two years now. If you have any questions or need tips, just contact me, I'll help you if you need some support! Very nice to have you here! And I love your haircolor! :)

Best wishes!

Sort:  

Hey @endorphoenix! thank you :) I'm following you back, and it's good to know we've got so much in common. =D

Thank you very much dear @leahxwrites! :) Yes, I really appreciate that too! Very cool to meet a like-minded person! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69