You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOM DIA!!... from an Irish Ethnobotanist in Brazil : Wild Food - Amazing Nature - Hippy Souls - Shamanic Shenanigans

Namasté dear @kate-m! <3
I read your intro post attentianally and entusiastic and I want to say: I LOOOOOOVE IT!!! <3 Really! What an amazing Post, what an amazing woman you are! <3
I love the way you write, I love the way you live and what you do, I love your photos and: your interests match sooo well with mine WOW! I am so thankful you commented on my post and I met you! I follow you and I am really excited to read more about you! <3

Best wishes, lots of love, light, peace and harmony to you dear celtic girl <3 I feel very enriched by following you!
Greetings from another psychedelic sheep ;) <3

Sort:  

Yay - we can make a psychedelic flock!

Oh yes!! A lot of fluffy, colourful psychedelic sheeps strolling around the world and floating through the universe :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66