You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Dashie. I teach lucid dreaming, got married in a grocery store, and live in a van with my spouse.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is such an exciting introduceyourself post!! Thank you very much for sharing your amazing passion and stories with us! Your life must be so much fun! :)
You totally got me at lucid dreaming as I actually practice it since a while and I alreadyy had some lucid dreams! The feeling is just INDESCRIBABLE! One time I walked through a forest playing with the light, switching from daytime to nighttime and back all the time and changed all the colours in the way I like it :D It was so much fun discovering nature where I can decide what grows, which colour the plants have and whether it's daytime or nighttime :D I walked over a bridge and imagined that at the end of the bridge there is night and on the bridge there is day and then I just hopped forward and backward and I was amused like a little kid by letting the sun bounce up and down :D
It's SOOOO cool you are a lucid dreaming teacher! And I really like the reason why you chose to do so :)
As a vegan I can totally understand you! :D

Your wedding location is so unique and the story behind it is so beautiful! I love how happy the pharmacist and the manager were for you! And that your families liked it, too! :)

Living in a van is one of my husbands and mine dream for a long time!! We actually plan to buy a VW T1 Hippie bus to travel the world in! :)

Welcome to Steemit dear @dashie! :) Upvote and follow as you are really an amazing person!! <3

Lots of fun and success in this wonderful community! Lots of light and love, yours Linda

P.S.: You are GORGEOUS!!

Sort:  

Thanks Linda! That sounds like an awesome lucid dream with complete control. Thanks AMAZING! And yes I can totally relate to the struggles vegans have! Followed you too, because you post about some things I'm interested in.

Thank you so much for your lovely reply! :)
And thanks a lot for following! :)
Have a wonderful day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43