The Black Cloud of Anxiety; uppity art Is MEE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am a s****y artist with a hate for centralization, so it is kind of obvious why I'm on Steemit.

And to kick it off a suggested steemit picture:
26179258_1585568348177300_1358148082_o (1).jpg

Most of my art is poetry, but I love Videography and generally it's my passion. I'll post some of that before this is done.
I'm from Buffalo New York where we eat snowstorms for breakfast and go to the beach in 60 degree weather. I was raised to eat the flesh of the elite, but I've definitely took a few steps back from my extremist days. I believe in the concept of steem, I believe in some sort of future for cryptocurrencies, but the shape of this market and technology is all over the place.

As you can see my writing is hardly understandable. I have had multiple traumatic brain injuries, including when I was born. I spent two weeks in the hospital, and the doctor said I would need a spinal tap to see what was wrong with me, but my parents refused to even know. So my brain hardly functions like neurotypicals, so I try very hard to reign in my monster (what I call all the stuff that doesnt make sense to my logical mind). All I hope for is that I can continue to support those with their beautiful struggles, and to help myself and others grow in our oppressive society.

This is a recent small project I uploaded to my youtube channel, I have short documentaries and other work but that will all be for future posts. Anyways, enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79