I want to introduce my self🤗

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

welcome to Steemit

IMG_20171028_154036.jpg
(My photo)

Hello to everyone, this is ikhsan from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam, indonesian. I am a collage teacher of healt nursery from AKKES University and also started working online as a freelancer.

IMG_20170923_122953.jpg
(Withbro)

About Steemit

Heard a lot about steemit from my friends and i am looking forward to start here. When i first join steemit i saw some posts on steemit but i did'nt get it at first sight but my friends help me a lot and gave their special advices so i can post my introduction.

Travelling

I like to travel a lot with my family, but especially with friends because with friends any tour can be successful and full of joy. As travelling makes a person feels different from the routine work so it is good for health and also for the football👍

IMG_20171119_190351.jpg
(Myself)

So this was my brief intro about myself. Hope you all like it.i am excited for the response from you peoples.
A new journey starts with you fellows. Hope you like my post and best wishes for the New year coming ahead.

Thanks🤗

U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

(@endatu)

#introducemyself
#introduceyourself
#orginalwork
#aceh
#indonesia
#new
#trending
#steemitboart
#photography

Sort:  

Hey @endatu :)
Welcome to Steemit! I like that traditiona uniform on the first picture, it's amazing! :)

Since I'm also freshman here on Steemit I can only say keep on doing like that and see you around for sure :)

Kind regards!

thanks hope we can share each other😁

Welcome to steemit @endatu Hope you make lots of friends

Merry Christmas to you and your family
Merry_Christmas_t.gif

Thanks @aquamarine
U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Nice work you have here, nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Ok
U are welcome bro @youngeric

hey man, welcome to the platform ikhsan

Thanks @teamhumble
Nice to meet u😁👍

welcome to steemit nice meeting you

U are welcome😊 @tegasweet

welcome to steem!

thanks for sharing about yourself, I always like hearing about other parts of the world.

Keep it up, best wishes!

Thanks a lot @mindhawk

really nice intro, congrast;) @steemminder

Congratulations @endatu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome you too friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44