Enjoy life in a better way

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Dear, Stemians in world.
where ever you are,
I am ikhsan, I am a lecturer teaching in a health university in Indonesia and I am an adventurer, I love beauty, because beauty is a medicine for body and mind.
IMG-20180113-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20180114-WA0007.jpg
on this occasion I want to show some photos when I travel with my family.
An adventure begins, discovering the peace and the hospitality of the community. Here is a story, where Aceh is home to enjoy nature and cultural beauty.
IMG-20180113-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20180114-WA0022.jpg
"This is what Aceh has given me, a beautiful place with clear blue water and a diamond bright sands, where kindness and comfort always here for me. A place that i call "HOME". This my firs time in Aceh, and I know it won't be the last." (Matt)
IMG-20180113-WA0022.jpg

IMG_20180114_175750_070.jpg
the image above is a place I visit. located at the top of Mount Geurute (Aceh Jaya) is one place to enjoy the natural scenery in Aceh.
Taken by : @endatu
From : Lenovo vibe P1 Turbo
Location : Peak of geurutee (Aceh Jaya)
DQmf4okz55fvdJ3ktZ9RbgkwD3W1vHKinGMS7S6RvPBcs1a_1680x8400.jpeg
Hope you guys like, feedback and suggestions will help me make a better article.
Thank you
Regards,
@minnowsupportproject
@originalworks
@photocontest
@steemitboard

Sort:  

Romantis sekali...😊😊😊

supeerrr sekali hahaahaha Lol
harus selalu begitu dan isyaAllah terus selalu begitu @syifauna

Semoga saja...aminnnnn

Good shot, bro.

Thanks @fanie27
i hope you like it

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

thank you I really appreciate it @entrepreneur916

You are very welcome! Let me know if you need any help, and wishing all of us unfathomable success in 2018!

I am very grateful for your help @entrepreneur916, hopefully can grow together.
regards

a very beautiful place, @endatu perfect for eliminating fatigue in the mind
Keep working
Regads steemians

Thank you very much @ikhsan2408

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @endatu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94