Hi, Steemit community!

Hi guys,

I am new here and wanted to introduce myself...

I am encypteduser and love writing on blogs and helping people regarding crypto. I really love cryptocurrencies and look forward into Steemit!

I use Reddit 24/7 and recently found out about Steemit. I just looked a bit around and it seems really enjoyable and a really beloving community.

Hope to see many people around.

Kind regards,
MK

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @encrypteduser! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome dear @encrypteduser loved your username. hope you have a great time here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56