Sort:  

Hi there @Encryptedkingdom ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hello Encryptedkingdom - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thanks and nice name :)

hello~ encryptedkingdom, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

welcome @Encryptedkingdom!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit @encryptedkingdom!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi Encryptedkingdom its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks Chris, same to you.

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit! The community needs cool people like you @encryptedkingdom :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Hello @encryptedkingdom. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David, nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94