Hello Steemit! This is Michelle :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people!

Just a short intro, I left my high powered corporate job as a Product Manager to become a Makeup & Special Effects artist at 40!
Yip, you heard that right..

Follow me on @enablers, I am going to take you on a wild journey on how to escape your 9 to 5 job, finding happiness by becoming a minimalist, deeper issues such as Fair Trade (Coffee, chocolate, and Fast Fashion), recycling when your country does not and composting etc.

I will be curating documentaries as well and later touch on my crazy makeup special effects, fantasy blood and gore! ;)

Intro doc.jpg

Sort:  

thank you, still battling with my way around here ;)

Welcome here @enablers:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you so much! still finding myself around here :)

Welcome to Steemit, @enablers!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit, @enablers :) Hope you have a blast here. Interesting topics you've mentioned. Looking forward to the special effects stuff...

Faaank you!

Hi enablers. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thank you sooo much! Still navigating around here ha ha ;)

I'd love to read your posts on becoming a minimalist. Everyday I feel like I'm heading more and more towards that route. I followed you and welcome! Good luck on here, it is a great place!

We can inspire each other and together we will get where we want to be :)

Here's a small tip for a great post. I will be following you. Please follow me @steemisupport

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi enablers. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64