My steemit introduction

Hello steemians i'm so happy to be a part of this community, i'm Emmanuella Peters by name from Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria... I'm 24yrs old
FB_IMG_1491235405054.jpg

I love singing, dancing, praying, i'm God fearing... Thanks for accepting me, you guys should help me settle here.
FB_IMG_1493142703551.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

Welcome to Steemit..

Welcome to steemit @emynuella, lovely pictures, I look forward to seeing more of your post, I invite you to check out our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, here you get to make new friends, share your posts in the post-promotion section,. I look forward to seeing you there.

Hi Emynuella, welcome to Steemit. I like your introduction post. Just keep it up. If you have any questions or need any kind of help, follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

Welcome Emynuella
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!


Hello @emynuella!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

welcome to steemit my friend. Don't forget about commenting, well-liked comments get paid as well.

Congratulations @emynuella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44