my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians i'm so happy to be a part of this community, i'm Emmanuella Peters by name from Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria... I'm 24yrs old
FB_IMG_1491235405054.jpg

I love singing, dancing, praying, i'm God fearing... Thanks for accepting me, you guys should help me settle here.
FB_IMG_1493142703551.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Emmanuella, and Welcome to Steemit.

You told us which state you are from, but which country are you from. Some of us Steemers would like to know. :-)

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

You are welcome @emynuella.

It is like I will relocate to uyo...so many beauty from there.

I wish you success on steemit. You can search for #minnowsbible to learn stuffs that help you grow faster or just follow me.

To your success.

Welcome to steemit dear. Rise and shine.

It's nice to meet you Emmanuela. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49