My steemit introduction

Hello steemians i'm so happy to be a part of this community, i'm Emmanuella Peters by name from Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria... I'm 24yrs old
FB_IMG_1491235405054.jpg

I love singing, dancing, praying, i'm God fearing... Thanks for accepting me, you guys should help me settle here.
FB_IMG_1493142703551.jpg

Sort:  

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Welcome to steemit society

Hi gorgeous welcome to steemit, and wow I love your makeup nice to meet you and I hope you enjoy your stay here on steemit. This is a great community that you will surely love, so keep it up! =)

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

nice pics and warm welcome post

Welcome to steemit.
Join a community that will support you to grow and earn easily https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemitt, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Welcome to the Steemit community. You have some lovely photos. I hope you enjoy your stay in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44