Introducing Dr. Donald

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians,
I Present to you Nlerum Donald a medical student of the University of Port Harcourt, a very handsome young man and a business minded fellow. A man with the heart of gold, a man vast in knowledge (I don't think there's anything in this world that he knows nothing of: he's enlightened in almost every area of life).
Steemians get ready cos y'all gonna love this guy, he's gonna burst you with the latest trends even before they hit your TV screen. Please follow him @commons FB_IMG_1517006450308.jpg
Lest I forget, he's single and ready to mingle 😂 for the young ladies that would be attracted by his charms.. 😘

Sort:  

Welcome here on steemit. Hope you enjoy it! If you love movies, especially drama/fantasy/action, feel free to follow me and check out my blog :) Best wishes, Sveto.

Thanks man! @dwarfche..
I sure will follow you and please 'hit'me back

Welcome to steemit and this is an excellent introduction post with humor)) I hope you have fun and share more about your simple life. Upvoted and subscribed) Subscribe to me - @soysasha :)

Thank you so much @soysasha..
I'm really enjoying the experience in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29