INTRODUCING FOUR EASY STEPS TO INCREASING YOUR REP.

Hey Steemians,
here are a few steps I have learnt so far on how to grow your reputation and I have decided to share with my fellow steemians especially the newbies that I finding it difficult in the STEEMIT community. Please try the following steps and do it more often.
¤ Follow as much persons as you can and ask them to follow you back. This will help keep your page busy.
¤ Always keep your followers entertained, that is, post as frequent as you can and engage them in discussions.
¤ Tag at least four persons that have higher reputation than you and have been in the steem community for a while.
¤ Be sure to up-vote and comment on your followers' posts. This will make them up-vote yours in return.images.png
I hope you find this helpful and I sure will bring you more cos steemit is for you and I, I need you as much as need me.
Please don't forget to follow me and I promise to follow you back...unnamed.png

Sort:  

nice one brother. the sky is your starting point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69