My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians...... My name is Emediong Edet Ekerette but I prefer being called princess which my father gave me for being the last baby in the family, I'm from Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria. I'm the last child of my family, thats alot of pressure esp me being a girl. I'm a fashion designer.

FB_IMG_1517302459719.jpg

I love cartoons and won't mind watching moana, big hero over and over... My favorite food is okro soup but I'll kill 😂 for a carton of snacks..i like travelling,designing, reading "good" books like dream big by Ben Carson and being naughty.

My dreams is to be a lawyer to defend the weak, stand up for the poor and stand against the corrupt rulers that oppress it's citizens. I have this dream of being one of the best female fashion designer in the world......

These are some of my work

FB_IMG_1517302541114.jpg

FB_IMG_1517302543480.jpg

I was introduced to steemit platform by @biggijay and I hope to meet friends with like minds here ....I hope to gain knowledge, friends and especially wealth on this platform..
FB_IMG_1517302491738.jpg

Keep steeming

Remember to

Comment

Upvote

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Welcome and I wish you best of luck.
PS: try anime, you will like them

Anime....Japanese tv cartoon show, more then cartoon

Thanks, I will

Welcome to Steemit princess! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Hope I don't disappoint

Welcome to Steemit emydiva and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

I hope I do

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

I hope I do

Welcome to steemit

Thanks dear

Congratulations @emydiva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emydiva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50