My introductory profile

I'm ANGEL UDOUMANAH.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing..
image
I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
Gisting is my calling.. Love travelling...
image
Thank you and God bless you all..
Help me settle here steemians..

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit, estoy organizando un sorteo en el que regalaré $ 10, para participar aquí: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Hello,,, let's support each other,,,
successful greetings together,,, dont forget to follow me,,, thank you,,,,

No problem..I sure will

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool and I hate drinking too. My dad drinks too much.

You cool too...sorry about dad...

Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67