My Introductory Post

I'm ANGEL UDOUMANAH.. I'm a banker... Hail from Nigeria.. I'm 22years old..love playing games.. I'm plum and cute.. I'm Godfearing..
image
I'm fun to be with.. I hate smoking and drinking.. Love travelling...
Gisting is my calling.. Love travelling...image
Thank you and God bless you all..
Help me settle here steemians..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice photography emydavis . If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post .Just sand photography post

welcome to steemit , surely you'll enjoy it here , just write , share , and inspire 😊 steem on! 👍

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53