Introductory post to my steem lovers outta here

Well it seems I didn't know I had to introduce myself to everyone here before I start posting 😅🤣..
Well am ANGEL UDOUMANAH.Sis 20180209_210357.jpg. I'm a Nigerian. I stay in AKWA IBOM STATE. I'm 24years old.. A graduate from MADONNA UNIVERSITY 👸. I studied PUBLIC HEALTH ADMINISTRATION... I'm fun to be with.. Love travelling, gisting, cooking and quarrelling..
I'm the second child in a family of 5.. Love my mum, dad and my kid brother so much...well hes the one that told me about steemit #davidudoumanah.
Well I hope you steemians will help me settle here quickly.. Thank you and I love you all...

Sort:  

Welcome and I hope you will post a video of yourself quarreling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44