Introducing myself as a player

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


It's my 1st tournament in my life at my varsity campus.In the previous time,I never a played this like of tournament. Though it's my first tournament, but I try my best to introduce me as a good player.At last I think I am successful. I can successfully finish my tournament.


At final we won the match that's why we won the trophy. It is my first trophy in my life,so I was very excited. Here i celebrate our winning moment with my team mate.


Here this is my team.we celebrated our winning moment with our team owner. this is very interesting that our team owner is woman. She is our senior sister. She worked hard for our team.


Me with on trophy. This was one of my best moment in my life.I enjoyed it very much.

Please follow, upvote and resteem @emu777

tagged :)
@banjo
@originalworks
@bdbot
@hr1
@busy

special thanks to @jackorobin

Sort:  

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a comment and a vote! Please do for me as well.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Welcome to Steemit and have a great time on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit.
Join a community that can support you.
We organize contests too
We can help you grow and earn easily
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You are incorrect my friend. We have met before.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have some questions or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards :)

congratulation,go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36