Feeling proud to be part of steemit family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys my name is Emu.I was born in Feni,Bangladesh.Now i am living in Dhaka because of my study.I am a student of a renowned public university named Jahangirnagar University.Here i got a lot of friends like a family so i don't feel lonely.

DSC_0195.JPG

I always try to make people happy.I also try to help people.I feel happy by making happy others.I think happiness is very important for everyone's life.So life motto should be like:"keep happy and be happy".
DSC_0196.JPG

I think about my life.I also think what will be good for me and what will not be good for me.I lead my life as thinking.I think own thinking is the way to lead own life.So keep thinking always about your life.
![DSC_0204.JPG]
()

Thanks all for visiting my blog. If you like the blog then follow me @emu777 and give me upvote,comment and*** resteem***.

tagged :)
@hr1
@originalworks
@busy

special thanks to @jackorobin

Sort:  

Good luck here


Hello @emu777!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

thanks for inform me about.from now i will aware about this.i don't use this tag once again.

Welcome to Steem... Have fun...!!!

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and over 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

Welcome, Emu! Great to have you here, friend. Wish you SUCCESS! Followed ;)

welcome to Steemit😁 Followed you. Hope to see more about you @emu777 😊

@emu777...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

This post has received a 3.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @emu777.

Goodluck here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62