You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction, Part Two

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

While reading this I found it to be... engaging might be the right word, anyway that's a good thing, as you appear to sound like somebody who has a good way with words. Did you actually have anything published from the stuff that you sent to major publishers?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Sort:  

It's great to meet you, and thank you for the good thoughts!

To answer the question on publishing, I'm published with some short works in poetry, a few prose pieces. I keep trying :P

As for what I'm into, I'm a gamer, and a lit freak as well, so we may have a lot in common!

I'm heading over to follow you, I want to read more of what you put in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55