You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A history feed with many pictures

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

A good idea actually to post things like this, but do you have some single-themed post series planned perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Sort:  

Well the broader context will be history and stuff I see at museums. I will make pictures and later on tell the story behind the object. But the timeframe will vary although it will be connected by the broader theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48