You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Software Engineer Coming Onboard

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Shane and welcome!
Steemit has a lot of good content being posted here, but there's quite a lot to go through, you might want to check out @dwinblood he's also a developer, game developer that I'm following, I don't know the guy so don't think I'm advertising here or anything like that, just thought you might find some other interesting stuff there that you might want to follow.
I've been doing some "historical" gaming posts myself, covering noteworthy games released in certain years and I can say that the key thing is the quality of your content, so let's set the standard high!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47