You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction! Here is my story!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

You play so many instruments, that actually awesome, would be great to see some music related posts and maybe even tutorials (like for super noobs).
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about the older kind gaming.

Sort:  

That is what I was talking to him about yesterday. He can make so many videos to educate people and bring his band mates in here and we have a whole squad haha. He loves gaming so I'm sure he will enjoy your content as well :)

hes a programmer for Caterpillar? @ackza 's dad is too... well hes automatically in the club now! Ill have @ackza post a pic of himself in his Caterpillar Jacket lol

Thanks emtecks! I was also thinking about doing those! I know how much those videos helped me when I was starting too. Thanks for the input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62