You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Yeah, I heard it's really tough there in Venezuela, but try to stand tall! Do you already have any exact plans on what you are going to write about? Some kind of series of posts perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming

Sort:  

the truth is that if, here is a bit difficult but one just keep going despite the adversities, I'm still thinking about what topic I want to write because I'm still not very sure, meanwhile I'm doing different types of publications.
if I'm going to follow you because I like many video games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46